Solstice Shorts Festival 2018 NOON: Longlist

As ever some tough decisions, but we have a longlist! congratulations to:

Jane Aldous, Karen Ankers, Jacob Kobina Ayiah Mensah, Darren J  Beaney, Anne Bevan, Julian Bishop, Karen Boissonneault-Gauthier, Cath Bore, Elinor Brooks, Zoe Brooks, Graham Burchell, Susan Cartwright-Smith, John Chambers, Anastasia Cojocaru, Seth & Derek Crook, Gareth Culshaw, Colin Dardis, Kelly Davis, Sara Elgerot, Paul Foy, Natalie Gasper, Cindy George, Alison Gerhard, Roppotucha Greenberg, Ian Grosz, Liam Hogan, Elaine Hughes, Sue Johnson, Vivien Jones, Marika Josephides, Lisa Kelly, Alison Lock, Karina Lutz, Mandy Macdonald, Patience Mackarness, David Mathews, Patricia McCaw, Nicholas McGaughey, Stuart McKenzie, Vanessa Owen, Ivonne Piper, Michelle Penn, Lily Peters, Anne Phillips, Bella Pori, Diana Powell, Barbara Renel, Ian Richardson, Marka Rifat, Satania Jade Rowland, Clare Shaw, Laila Sumpton, Edward Venning, Paul Waring, Isabel White, Sheila Williams, James Woolf, S Yap, Catriona Yule.

Shortlisting will be completed by the end of this month, and then the difficult process of working out what will work together in each of the performances, which will be in (almost definitely) Aberdeen, Edinburgh, Carlisle, Ynys Mon, London and Cork.

This entry was posted in Solstice Shorts and tagged , , by Cherry Potts. Bookmark the permalink.

About Cherry Potts

Cherry Potts is a publisher/editor, fiction writer and teacher, event organiser, photographer, book designer, NLP master practitioner, life coach and trainer. She sings for fun. Through Arachne Press she publishes fiction and non fiction and runs spoken word events and cross-arts workshops for writers at interesting venues. Always interested in new opportunites to perform, write or explore writing.

Leave a Reply