SHORT LIST ANNOUNCED for Solstice Shorts Festival Short Story Competition

Congratulations to the Solstice Shorts Festival shortlisted authors!

Winners will be announced live at The Story Sessions during short story week on 19th November.

Alex Bruty
Solstice Shorts Logo copyAndrew Gepp
Angela Graham
Bartle Sawbridge
Cindy George
David Mathews
David Turnbull
Deschaney Tate
Eamonn Griffin
Emma Timpany
Frances Gapper
Helen Morris
Jayne Pickering
Jodie Ashdown
Lada Bakanova
Max Dunbar
Paul Cohen
Pauline Walker
Peter Adkins
Pippa Gladhill
Rebecca J Payne
Rhiannon Jones
Rory McCarthy
Rosalind Stopps
Sarah Evans
Scott Lewis
Sheila Scott
Tannith Perry
Tim Bancroft
Wendy Gill
William Davidson

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.