Authors Announced for London Lies

Arachne Press’ London Lies Anthology in conjunction with Liars’ League is taking shape, and the following authors have kindly allowed us to include their work.

David Bausor
Emily Cleaver
Katy Darby
Simon Hodgson
Liam Hogan
Jason Jackson
Peter Lachaise
Alan McCormick
Laura Martz
Emily Pedder
Martin Pengelly
Cherry Potts
Joan Taylor Rowan
Clare Sandling
James Smyth
Rosalind Stopps
Harry Whitehead
Laura Williams
Nichol Wilmor

We hope the book will be in the shops in late July/ Early August.

Leave a Reply